Join us at
World ATM
Congress 2019
CNS Symposium
Time for a conceptual change?

2-3 October 2018 at our Brussels HQ

Register Learn more


Our Summer 2018 issue is here!

917-345-0485 888-455-3769


17-18 October 2018 at the
EUROCONTROL Experimental Centre

Register 780-360-2745

Network Manager
User Forum 2019

Your annual European Network Operations event!

(410) 667-7421 Learn more


Our Autumn / Winter issue is here!

Download 334-237-1851


Our Winter issue is here!

Download Subscribe

Latest news


Developed by users for users, the Local and sub-Regional Airspace (LARA) management support system will be used by more than 26 European States by the end of 2017.

2 February 2017
A workshop was held at EUROCONTROL on 30 January 2017 with...
18 January 2017
Our Training Institute in Luxembourg supports EUROCONTROL's...
16 January 2017
On 6–7 June, the Flight Safety Foundation, EUROCONTROL and...
11 January 2017
As air traffic continues to grow, innovative runway...
9 January 2017
EUROCONTROL and the European GNSS Agency (GSA) recently...


The objective is to optimise traffic flows according to air...
Airports are a crucial component of the overall aviation...
Under the umbrella of the pan-European system design...
We support our Member States, the Network Manager and...
Communications, Navigation and Surveillance (CNS) are three...
The ash cloud crises (2010 and 2011) showed that a network...
EUROCONTROL puts its environmental expertise at the service...
The Network Manager provides traffic and delay forecasts...
The Network Manager Operations Centre (NMOC, previously...
The Network Operations planning ensures the seamless...
We make plans and write reports for the European air...
Airspace users which fly in the controlled airspace of...
Our approach to safety is a pro-active and preventive one:...
EUROCONTROL delivers unique high-quality training courses,...
Our role is to: ensure safe integration of UAS, maintain...

Member and Comprehensive Agreement States

  • Belgium
  • Luxembourg
  • The Netherlands
  • France
  • Germany
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Portugal
  • Greece
  • Turkey
  • Malta
  • Cyprus
  • Switzerland
  • Hungary
  • Austria
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • Czech Republic
  • Italy
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • Croatia
  • Bulgaria
  • Monaco
  • The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
  • Republic of Moldova
  • Finland
  • Albania
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Ukraine
  • Poland
  • Serbia
  • Armenia
  • Lithuania
  • Montenegro
  • Latvia
  • Georgia
  • Estonia
  • Morocco
  • Israel